top of page
Kamera Karşısında El Sıkışmak

الشهادات - التوصيات

اختبر قوة الشفاء: استمع إلى مرضانا الراضين.

مصطفى علي 
شيكاغو

يناير 2024

زراعة الشعر

لقد أجريت عملية زراعة الشعر في إسطنبول مع الدكتور حميد أيدين في مستشفى لايف، أحد أفضل المستشفيات في تركيا. كان التواصل طوال الوقت ممتازًا، مما يضمن تجربة إيجابية من البداية إلى النهاية. وقد قدم الموظفون، المعروفون بودهم واحترافيتهم، دعمًا لا يتزعزع أثناء زيارتي والإجراء. المستشفى هو أحد أفضل المستشفيات التي زرتها. إنه نظيف وترحاب بشكل استثنائي. أنا ممتن للعمل الرائع الذي قاموا به في عملية زرع الشعر، وأوصي بهم من كل قلبي لأي شخص يفكر في زراعة الشعر. خلال زيارتي قبل العملية، التقينا برجل من كوريا الجنوبية الذي قدم تعليقات ممتازة بعد إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر مع الدكتور أيدين.

سهيل
هيوستن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

6 مايو 2023

لقد أجريت عملية زراعة الشعر بتقنية FUE من خلال شركة مافي تورز مع جراحهم الدكتور افتخار أحمد في 30 سبتمبر 2022. قبل اتخاذ قرار السفر إلى تركيا، أجريت الكثير من الأبحاث وتحدثت مع المرضى الذين أجروا عملية زراعة شعر في وقت سابق من خلال مافي تورز.  كانت لدي مخاوفي ومخاوفي والتي تمت معالجتها بشكل يرضيني عندما تحدثت مع الدكتور افتخار.

كل شيء سار بسلاسة تامة بدءًا من الإجراء وحتى النقل من المطار للانتقال من وإلى الفندق والعيادة والعودة.

كان موظفو Mavi Tours والعيادة ودودين ومحترفين للغاية. لقد ساعدتني شركة Mavi Tour أيضًا كثيرًا في اتخاذ قراري واعتمدت على خبرتهم في اختيار الجراح الدكتور افتخار أحمد لإجراء العملية.  استغرقت العملية بأكملها حوالي 6 ساعات مع استراحة لتناول طعام الغداء. كان لدي آثار جانبية قليلة جدًا مثل النزيف أو التورم أو العدوى والتي اختفت خلال يومين مع الأدوية الموصوفة.

لقد مر حوالي 7 أشهر الآن من تاريخ الإجراء وأنا راضٍ جدًا عن النتائج.  لقد غير مظهري ومظهري.

أوصي بشدة بشركة Mavi Tours لإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في إسطنبول. بصرف النظر عن إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر، تعد إسطنبول مكانًا رائعًا للزيارة بكل تاريخها وثقافتها وفن الطهو وغيرها من عوامل الجذب. "

براديب
هيوستن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

3 مايو 2023

لقد كنت أفكر في فكرة إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر لفترة طويلة، قمت خلالها بإجراء بحث شامل للتأكد من أنني اتخذت قرارًا مستنيرًا. بعد دراسة متأنية، اخترت شركة Mavi Tours لتكون المزود الخاص بي واخترت على وجه التحديد الدكتور افتخار أحمد ليكون جراحي. طوال العملية برمتها، أظهر كل من فريق Mavi Tours في إسطنبول والدكتور افتخار مستوى رائعًا من الود والتعاون في معالجة جميع مخاوفي واستفساراتي. لقد شاركت في العديد من المحادثات الهاتفية معهم، والتي عالجوا خلالها بجد كل مخاوفي وقدموا لي إجابات مرضية.

ونتيجة لذلك، سافرت مؤخرًا إلى إسطنبول وخضعت لعملية زراعة شعر ناجحة، وتحديدًا تقنية استخراج وحدة البصيلات (FUE)، في 29 أبريل 2023. ومن اللافت للنظر أن العملية استمرت حوالي سبع ساعات، مع استراحة قصيرة لتناول طعام الغداء، وتمت بسلاسة . أنا راضٍ جدًا عن التجربة بأكملها، وأنتظر الآن بفارغ الصبر النتائج الملحوظة، والتي من المتوقع أن تصبح واضحة خلال إطار زمني مدته ستة أشهر.

واستنادًا إلى تجربتي المرضية للغاية، أوصي بشدة بشركة Mavi Tours لأي شخص يفكر في زراعة الشعر في إسطنبول."

منصور براسلا
أوستن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

3 مايو 2023

لقد أجريت عملية زراعة الشعر بتقنية DHI من خلال شركة Mavi Tours مع جراح التجميل الدكتور ظافر أتاكان في 2 نوفمبر 2022. كل شيء سار بسلاسة تامة بدءًا من الإجراء وحتى النقل من وإلى الفندق والعيادة.

كان موظفو Mavi Tours والعيادة ودودين ومحترفين للغاية. لقد ساعدتني شركة Mavi Tour كثيرًا في اتخاذ قراري واعتمدت على خبرتهم في اختيار جراح التجميل الدكتور ظافر أتاكان لإجراء العملية.  استغرقت العملية بأكملها حوالي 6 ساعات مع استراحة لتناول طعام الغداء. لم يكن لدي أي آثار جانبية للنزيف أو التورم أو العدوى.

لقد مر حوالي 6 أشهر الآن من تاريخ الإجراء وأنا راضٍ جدًا عن النتائج.  لقد غير مظهري ومظهري.

​أوصي بشدة بشركة Mavi Tours لإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في اسطنبول. وبصرف النظر عن زراعة الشعر، تعد إسطنبول مكانًا رائعًا. يزور.

السيد شمس مؤمن
هيوستن

9 مايو 2022

خلال جولتي إلى تركيا، قمت بإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر (Sapphire FUE) التي أجراها الدكتور افتخار أحمد، وهو جراح من أصل باكستاني استقر ويمارس المهنة في تركيا.

لقد كان شخصًا غنيًا بالمعلومات ولطيفًا وصادقًا وموهوبًا. لقد كانت تجربة احترافية للغاية وجعلني أشعر وكأنني في بيتي وكان حاضرًا في الغرفة طوال الإجراء. أنا راضٍ جدًا عن نتائجي.

أوصي بشدة بشركة Mavi Tours لإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا، فقد كانت صادقة ومفيدة وشفافة للغاية. لقد جعلوني أشعر بالراحة والاسترخاء أثناء العملية بأكملها. كان معي السيد شاجي حسن من شركة Mavi Tours ومقرها في إسطنبول خلال يوم الإجراء.

ظفر علي
اسطنبول

21 يناير 2022

لقد استغرق الأمر مني عشر سنوات لأقرر ما إذا كنت أرغب في إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر لأنني لم أكن متأكدة من نتيجة العملية. ومع ذلك، عندما التقيت بالدكتور كورشات لإجراء الاستشارة الأولية، جعلني أشعر بالراحة لأنه خفف من كل مخاوفي من خلال الرد على استفساراتي وشرح الإجراء بأكمله بصبر.

لقد مر عامان منذ أن أجريت عملية زراعة الشعر وأنا الآن راضٍ جدًا عن نتيجة قراري. أشعر الآن بثقة أكبر مما عزز شخصيتي بشكل كبير. قال زملائي في العمل إن هذا أحد أفضل القرارات التي اتخذتها لأن عملية الزراعة جعلتني أبدو أصغر بعشر سنوات على الأقل.

تم تنفيذ العملية برمتها بشكل احترافي للغاية وكان الفريق ممتازًا باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. سأوصي بشدة بالدكتور كورشات من شركة مافي تورز لأي شخص يرغب في إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في إسطنبول، تركيا.

الدكتور عمران صديقي
لوس أنجلوس

21 يوليو 2022

كطبيب ممارس في الولايات المتحدة، كنت مهتمًا جدًا بالجهة التي أذهب إليها لإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر. بعد الكثير من البحث مع شركات مختلفة تعرفت على Mavi Tours والدكتور افتخار أحمد. وفي وقت قصير، أجريت استشارة هاتفية مع الدكتور أحمد الذي أخذ وقته لشرح الإجراء والإجابة على جميع أسئلتي. ثم حددت رحلتي مع عائلتي. عند الهبوط في إسطنبول، كان من الواضح لي أنني قمت بالاختيار الصحيح باختيار شركة Mavi Tours التي تتمتع باحترافية عالية المستوى. كان من الممكن دائمًا الوصول إلى السيد شاجي عبر الهاتف وجعلنا نشعر براحة شديدة أثناء رحلتنا. كانت رحلتنا عبارة عن 10 أيام بما في ذلك الوقت في كابادوكيا والذي يجب أن أوصي به الجميع.

لقد خضعت لعملية FUE الياقوت باستخدام 3500 بصيلة وشعرت بثقة كبيرة في الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة في تركيا. كان السيد فاروق (سائقنا ودليلنا) استثنائيًا ومفيدًا للغاية أيضًا.

أسامة أحمد
تورنتو

11 يناير 2022

تعرفت على الجراح سيد افتخار أحمد من خلال شركة مافي تورز في إسطنبول، تركيا. إنه شخصية رائعة، وهو شخص طيب للغاية ومتواضع. تجربتي معه كانت احترافية ومرضية للغاية.

قبل الإجراء، استمع الدكتور افتخار أحمد بصبر لجميع مخاوفي واستفساراتي. وبعد عملية زرع فاشلة أجراها طبيب آخر في باكستان منذ حوالي 12 عامًا، كنت مترددًا في إجراء العلاج مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك، استمع الدكتور افتخار لمخاوفي بصبر وشرح بالتفصيل كل خطوة من خطوات الإجراء لرفع جميع مخاوفي. لقد كان مطمئنًا جدًا وناقش جميع المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها الأمر وكيفية معالجتها في المستشفى الذي يعمل فيه.

استغرقت عمليتي حوالي 5 ساعات ونصف لحوالي 3500 بصيلة. وكان الدكتور افتخار حاضرا هناك خلال العملية برمتها. إن الرعاية والاهتمام الذي تلقيته منه ومن موظفيه خلال الإجراء برمته كان مطمئنًا للغاية وكان له تأثير مهدئ جدًا علي.

لقد أجريت العملية في 14 أكتوبر 2021 والآن بعد 3 أشهر أستطيع أن أقول إن الشعر المزروع قد تساقط وبدأ الشعر الجديد في النمو، وأنا سعيد جدًا بالتقدم. أتمنى لو كان بإمكاني تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في وقت مبكر.

لقد فوجئت بسرور أنه حتى بعد مرور 3 أشهر، لا يزال الدكتور افتخار على اتصال معي لمتابعة التقدم والتأكد من عدم وجود أي مشاكل لدي.

أوصي بشدة بخدمات مافي تورز ودكتور افتخار في تركيا لكل من يبحث عن زراعة الشعر. أستطيع أن أقول الآن أنه كان له تأثير إيجابي للغاية على شخصيتي.

شكرًا لك مافي تورز والدكتور افتخار

bottom of page

top of page
Kamera Karşısında El Sıkışmak

Testimonials

Experience the power of healing: hear from our satisfied patients.

Sohail, Houston,
USA

6th May 2023

I had the Hair Transplant-FUE through Mavi Tours with their Surgeon Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad on 30th September 2022.  Prior to making my decision to travel to Turkey I did lot of research and talked to the patients who had earlier had hair transplant through Mavi Tours.  I had my apprehensions and concerns which were addressed to my satisfaction when I talked to the Dr. Iftikhar.

Everything went very smoothly from the procedure to getting picked up from the airport to be transferred to and from the Hotel and clinic and back.

The personal of Mavi Tours and the clinic were very friendly and professional. Mavi Tour was very also very helpful to me in taking my decision and relied on their experience in the selection of the Surgeon Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad for the procedure.  The whole procedure lasted for about 6 hours with a break for lunch. I had very little side effects of bleeding, swelling or infection which were gone within couple of days with the medications prescribed. 

It is about 7 months now from the date of the procedure and I am pretty satisfied with the results.  It has changed my appearance and looks.

I strongly recommend Mavi Tours for getting hair transplant in Istanbul. Apart from getting hair transplant Istanbul is a great place to visit with all its history, culture, gastronomy and other attractions. “

Pradeep, Houston

USA

3rd May 2023

I have been contemplating the idea of undergoing a hair transplant for an extended period, during which I conducted thorough research to ensure I made an informed decision. After careful consideration, I chose Mavi Tours as my provider and specifically selected Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad as my surgeon. Throughout the entire process, both the Mavi Tours team in Istanbul and Dr. Iftikhar exhibited a remarkable level of friendliness and cooperation in addressing all of my concerns and inquiries. I have engaged in numerous phone conversations with them, during which they diligently addressed each of my apprehensions and provided me with satisfactory answers.

Consequently, I recently traveled to Istanbul and underwent a successful hair transplant procedure, specifically the Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE) technique, on April 29th, 2023. Remarkably, the procedure lasted approximately seven hours, with a brief intermission for lunch, and progressed seamlessly. I am exceedingly content with the entire experience and am now eagerly awaiting the noticeable results, which are anticipated to become apparent within a six-month timeframe.
 

Based on my highly satisfactory encounter, I wholeheartedly recommend Mavi Tours to anyone contemplating a hair transplant in Istanbul."

Mansoor Prasla, Austin,
USA

3rd May 2023

I had the Hair Transplant-DHI through Mavi Tours with their Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Zafer Atakan on 2nd November 2022

Everything went very smoothly from the procedure to getting transferred to and from the Hotel and clinic.

The personal of Mavi Tours and the clinic were very friendly and professional. Mavi Tour was very helpful to me in taking my decision and relied on their experience in the selection of the Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Zafer Atakan for the procedure.  The whole procedure lasted for about 6 hours with a break for lunch. I had no side effect of bleeding, swelling or infection. 

It is about 6 months now from the date of the procedure and I am pretty satisfied with the results.  It has changed my appearance and looks.

I strongly recommend Mavi Tours for getting hair transplant in Istanbul. Apart from hair transplant Istanbul is a great place to. Visit.

Mr. Shams Momin
Houston

9 May 2022

During my Tour to Turkey, I had my hair transplant (Sapphire FUE) carried out by Dr Iftikhar Ahmad, he is a Surgeon of Pakistani Origin settled and practicing in Turkey.

 

He was very informative, kind, honest and talented person.It was a very professional experience and he made me feel like home and was present in room throughout the procedure. I am very satisfied with my results.

 

I highly recommend Mavi Tours for getting hair transplant in Turkey, they were very honest, helpful, and transparent. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during the whole procedure. Mr. Shaji Hassan of Mavi Tours based in Istanbul was with me during the day of the procedure.

Zafar Ali
Istanbul

21 January 2022

It took me ten years to decide if I wanted to get a hair transplant done as I was not sure what would be the outcome of the procedure. However, when I met Dr. Kurshat for the initial consultation, he made me feel comfortable as he eased all my apprehensions by responding to my queries and by patiently explaining the entire procedure.

It’s been two years since I got my hair transplant done and now I am very satisfied with the outcome of my decision. I now feel much more confident which has significantly enhanced my overall personality. My colleagues at work have said that this is one of the best decisions I have made as the transplant is making me look at least ten years younger.

The entire process was carried out very professionally and the team was excellent using the latest state of the art technology. I will highly recommend Dr.Kurshat of Mavi Tours to anyone who wishes to get hair transplant done in Istanbul, Turkey.

Dr. Imran Siddiqui
Los Angeles

21 July 2022

As a practicing physician in the United States, I was very particular on who I went to for my hair transplant. After much research with different companies I came across Mavi Tours and Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad. In no time, I had a Tele consultation with Dr. Ahmad who took his time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions. I then scheduled my trip along with my family. Upon landing in Istanbul, it was clear to me I made the right choice with choosing Mavi Tours with their high level professionalism. Mr. Shaji was always accessible by phone and made us feel very comfortable during our trip. Our trip was a total of 10 days including time in Cappadocia which I must recommend to everyone.

I went through the FUE sapphire procedure with 3,500 grafts and I felt very confident with the high quality healthcare in Turkey. Mr. Faruk (our driver and guide) was exceptional and very helpful too.

Osama Ahmad
Toronto

11 January 2022

I was introduced to Surgeon Syed Iftikhar Ahmed through Mavi Tours in Istanbul, Turkey. He is an amazing personality, a very kind and humble person. My experience with him was very professional and satisfactory.

Before the procedure, Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad patiently listened to all my concerns and queries. After a failed transplant from another doctor in Pakistan about 12 years ago, I was hesitant to get the treatment done again. However, Dr. Iftikhar patiently listened to my concerns and explained in detail every step of the procedure to elevate all my concerns. He was very reassuring and discussed all the risks involved and how these are addressed at his hospital.

My procedure lasted for about 5 and a 1/2 hours for about 3,500 grafts. Dr. Iftikhar was present there during the whole procedure. The care and attention I received from him and his staff during the whole procedure was very reassuring and had a very calming effect on me.

I had the procedure on 14 October 2021 and now after 3 months I can say that the grafted hairs have fallen, and new hair started to grow, and I am very pleased with the progress. I wish I could have undertaken this procedure much earlier.

I was pleasantly surprised that even after the passage of 3 months, Dr.Iftikhar still stays in touch with me to follow up the progress and ensure that I am having no issues.

I highly recommend the services of Mavi Tours and Dr Iftikhar in Turkey to all those looking for hair transplant. I can say now that it has a very positive impact on my personality.

Thank you Mavi Tours and Dr Iftikhar

bottom of page